Conversion Rate Optimization Services to Generate Massive Leads
Stop wasting your time concentrating only on drawing hundreds and thousands of people to your website. Start converting them with our highly specialized, award-winning conversion rate optimization solutions for your particular industry needs.
LOOKING TO HOOK YOUR VISITORS, IMPROVE YOUR CTR, AND MAXIMIZE YOUR CONVERSION RATES MAXIMIZE YOUR CONVERSION RATES?
Google Ads Portfolio
Hi Chemcial
The leading provider of excellent yet reasonably priced car maintenance solutions is High Chemicals. We will discuss in this case study, how we managed to raise their product sales, lower their cost per conversion (CPC), and achieve month-over-month growth in income.
Why Should DigitalMarketing-Canada Be Your Go-To Choice for Services-Related Conversion Rate Optimization?
Quality with consistency
Data-Driven Decisions
Not enough to increase your monthly revenue and guarantee long-term profitability is just having a great website and producing lots of leads. You must have a great landing page plan if you want to realize your best possibilities. Our CRO approach at DigitalMarketing-Canada consists of A/B testing, heat maps analysis, and user behavior assessment that help you identify areas needing development for optimal use.
Customer-Centric Mindset
Success in the digital era depends on finding the ideal mix between search engines and searchers. Should your website present a poor user experience, you should not anticipate your prospects returning. The good news is that, since we move deliberately considering your prospects and their choices, we know how to bring it about.
Promising Return over Investment
Your online traffic represents very little if the bounce rate of your website is increasing. Our growth strategists personalise funnel optimization strategies based on your particular company needs that make you profitable even with the same volume of visits.
Our Google Ads Process
To reach campaign goals and boost conversions, we create and use data-driven PPC plans. Our staff looks at Google Ads rules to keep account integrity.
Workshops
- Business analysis
- Campaign Objective
- Preparing Proposal
- Deciding Deliverables
Planning
- Industry Research
- Competitor Research
- Audience Segmentation
- Campaign Struture
A/B Testing
- Experimenting with ads
- Experimenting with content
- Testing Demographics
- Analyzing audience behavior
Execution
- Creating campaign
- Content production
- Strategy optimization
- Analysis
MEASURABLE IMPROVEMENTS WITH PROVEN CRO TACTICS
Your website is not a leaflet. It is your sales agent who has to establish and fortify a close relationship with the customers. Our approach for this is track, test, change, repeat. Our team's unmatched knowledge combined with clever techniques helps our clients from many sectors double and triple their website conversion rates.
Optimize Website. Improve User Experience. Drive Growth
The days when your presence in the digital world could be claimed with just a basic static website are long gone. You used to have the power to direct your audience anyway you pleased. No more. This digital era is about providing an amazing user experience whereby your intended audience sees you as the ideal answer to their dilemma. And this only happens when you are forward-looking and using a customer-centric approach for brainstorming. We at DigitalMarketing-Canada shoulder all this obligation.
CRO Audit
Using heat maps, Google Analytics, and several other CRO testing tools, we thoroughly CRO audit your pages to examine user interaction with your website.
A/B Testing
Launching a marketing campaign always starts with data-driven efforts. To investigate the general performance and extract problems, we thus do several tests on your website, including A/B testing.
Heat Maps Testing
Users interact with your website, note their interests, and indicate which section of your landing page they are neglecting. Not with us since we find such elements using heat map testing tools and move quickly to make improvements.
Our Approach to Website Conversion Optimization
Once you take on duty, you should go above and beyond to meet the expectations. Growth strategists and marketers at DigitalMarketing-Canada see this phenomenon. We also use the same approach that rapidly expanding businesses like Facebook and HubSpot adopt.
- Optimization
- Research
- Synthesis
- Testing
- CRO Insights
FAQs.
1
What is conversion rate optimization (CRO)?
1
The process of raising the percentage of users on a website who carry out a particular activity is known as conversion rate optimization, or CRO. Purchasing a good, clicking "add to cart," registering for a service, completing a form, or clicking on a link could all be considered desired activities.
2
How to calculate conversion rate
2
Dividing the total number of visits by the number of desired actions taken will determine the conversion rate; next, multiplying the outcome by 100 yields a percentage.
If your web page had 18 purchases and 450 visitors last month, for instance, your conversion rate is 18 divided by 450 (0.04) times 100 = 4%.
If your web page had 18 purchases and 450 visitors last month, for instance, your conversion rate is 18 divided by 450 (0.04) times 100 = 4%.
3
What is the average conversion rate?
3
Depending on what you read, the typical conversion rate falls between 1% and 4%.
However, let us come out and declare that this number is somewhat worthless since:
- Depending on the conversion goal—ad clicks, checkout completions, newsletter sign-up, etc.—conversion rates vary dramatically.
4
How do I improve my conversion rate?
4
Use CRO tools to examine underperforming web pages based on your conversion goals and identify potential causes of visitor inaction—that is, clicking a CTA button or joining an email list—to raise your conversion rate.
Once you have found any obstructions your website users are running against, you can decide more wisely.
Once you have found any obstructions your website users are running against, you can decide more wisely.
5
What can help you analyze conversion optimization?
5
Use quantitative and qualitative CRO tools—like Google Analytics and Hojer, for instance—which enable you to evaluate your efforts at conversion rate optimization.
Three elements will help you to maximize effectively:
- The Drivers
- The Barriers
- The Hooks